Members

Prof. Dr. Philipp Wiedemann

mail: p.wiedemann@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6809
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

postal address:
Paul-Wittsack-Str. 10
68163 Mannheim
Germany

 

Institute Assistants:

 

Dr. Andreas Holloschi

mail: a.holloschi@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6545 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Ariane Tomsche

mail: a.tomsche@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6545 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Jessica Martin

mail: j.martin@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6537 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Dr. Hella-Monika Kuhn

mail: h.kuhn@lba.hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6537 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Peter Schneider

mail: ps@kerzrum.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6557
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

 

Current Group Members:

(BSc-, MSc-, PhD-Students)

 

Clemens Böcker

mail: c.boecker@doktoranden.hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6557 or 6545
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Karin Loges

mail: k.loges@doktoranden.hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6459
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Valentin Kramer

mail: valentin.kramer92@gmail.com
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6537 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Frederik Gertz

mail: f.gertz@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6537 or 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Jose Luis Halblaub Miranda

mail: jlhalblaub@hotmail.com
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6557
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Lea Strobel

mail: l.strobel@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

Swetlana Bichert

mail: s.bichert@hs-mannheim.de
phone: +49 (0)621 292 6535
fax: +49 (0)621 292 6420

 

Alumni - Former Group Members:

(BSc-, MSc-, PhD-Students, PostDocs; some of the lab placements)

Thank you to you all for your contribution:

Alexander Bogs
Marvin Meyer-Weik
Verena Bender
Janina Urich
Verena Stephan
Amelie Gehring
Jan-Hendrik Kaub
Ilirjan Nrejaj
Pascal Kilicaslan
Mario Lederle
Mircea Tric
Igor Dolgowjasov
Jan Brummer
Claudio Packi
Diego Andrés Sierra Fajardo
Stella Götz
Katharina Seibel
Sandro Mendieta
Maximilian Kühn
Sebastian Öxler
Valdinei Belini
Victor Häussling
Lydia Burgert
Vila Nixayathirath
Melkamu Taye
Naim Demiri
Ömer Alkan
Marina Berg
Kerstin Wolf
Ivo Schwedhelm
Timo Hönig
Sebastian Schwamb
Florian Friedrich
Robert Schalk
Stefan Scheuermann
Oliver Wanek
Monica Lestari
Jeff Wilkesman
Michael Grauf
Elisabeth Gretzinger
Rosemarie Euler
Lena Disch
Markus Worf
Manuela Grebing
Carina Gülch
Anja Mädler
Florian Egner
Sebastian Stryjak
Matthias Vogg
Savichaya Pornpaiboonstid

 

 

Partners